top of page

You could win a free session with GEN!

You could win a free session with GEN!

You can change your life with the help of GEN, a trusted nonphysical group of beings convened to help YOU.

That's a win-win!

If your own intuitions are stalled and the knowledge from others fails to have meaning, GEN's gentle push in the direction of your highest desire lifts you to the vibrational essence where you will meet your solution.

The combination of GEN and Ruth are unmatched. Ruth has taken the suggestions from GEN and changed her own life. Finding who she really is, changing her beliefs, fully expressing her emotions, and living spontaneously provided for the spontaneous healing of a physical injury in 2012. She continues to live without pain in Portland, Oregon, USA.

Eminent Channeler Ruth Elan accesses the energy essence of GEN, tapping into the venerable consciousness of the inner realm. You have the opportunity to recognize this beloved consciousness in our physical reality. Feel the energy of GEN and be forever changed by their affect. Feel the strength and vitality of immense Source energy enter our world.

Now: How To Change Your Life :D

Ruth will be speaking at the Body, Mind, Spirit Expo in Portland, Oregon on March 21, 2015. If you live close to Portland, you don't want to miss this unique phenomenon at the Oregon Convention Center Hall E. There will be a free raffle entry given to attendees. Each that subscribe to the website for newsletters, e-zines, and updates will have a chance to win a free session with GEN.

As an added bonus, each of you who read this email/post have the chance to win a free session, valued at $80 USD, with GEN. All you need to do is subscribe on the Psychic Broadband by Ruth Elan website. Receive e-zines and updates, get the latest offers, don't miss an exclusive sale, and receive discounts and free gifts.

You'll be the first to know when GEN and Ruth's books make publication status. Subscribers will receive an exclusive download of each book at a special price in exchange for a touching review.

Client Feedback about Psychic Broadband by Ruth Elan

"I recently had a session with Gen (I wrote up and sent in my questions, though a Skype session is forthcoming very soon), after I had a penetrating and accurate reading from Ruth. After a week of digesting the information, I am still processing and integrating what I conceive as the initial layer of the message, one that is embedded with ageless intelligence and that is multi-layered at once. I feel, even as I sleep, perhaps even more so then, that information keeps downloading into my subconscious awareness, and every time I listen to their energetic advice or read the printed communication, new information seems to pop up. The more I go within and listen, the more relevant their rich information becomes. It's quite magical, in many ways. This is in reality not too surprising, for I was drawn to Gen the first time I listened to a YouTube post from Ruth; the attraction and connection was instantaneous and deep-seated. Nonetheless, I would recommend Ruth and Gen to anyone that has a yearning to learn a great deal more about themselves." -Marcos

"Thank you, for making me cry. Proof that you truly struck a chord, and it made beautiful music. I requested an Oracle Reading with the understanding that I could ask any question that I wanted an answer to. I chose not to ask anything, but receive whatever GEN was willing to give. I keep my personal life to a minimum on Facebook. So, other than my love of spirituality, nature, and humor, one would have to have the deductive skills of Sherlock Holmes to truly understand me. Or NSA clearance.

GEN spoke of things that I have only shared with a select few. And, fewer still know the details. GEN spoke of how these things have affected me on a multi-dimensional level, something no-one has done before. Not only have I finally been handed the keys to the medicine chest, I've been handed a step stool to reach the lock!

I was also given clues to my future, and was told where I would find that set of keys. GEN re-affirmed things that I have been told in 4 different readings by 4 completely unrelated individuals (other than our Oneness), over a course of 40 years or so, and went one step further by providing details that had been absent in my other readings. I was told, in the past, that I was not meant to know those details yet. GEN assured me that I have grown to the point where knowing more would aid, rather than hinder, me.

I now choose to embrace that which GEN reminded me of, and look forward to fully embracing my potential! Thank you, Ruth & GEN & All!" -Corinne

Take a chance that the secret is just around the corner. All you have to do is open the door to your perceptions. Go ahead, knock. Subscribe to Psychic Broadband by Ruth Elan's website to enter to win a 1 hour long session, get discounts, exclusive downloads, and free gift with every purchase.

Don't miss this opportunity! I'm offering to host banners on my website. The added bonus in this email and available to you when you subscribe is a new Rotating Banner hosting idea I've drummed up. You can give me a banner of your business and I will post it on the first page of my website for 1 week. Every week I will change the banner, rotating week after week. It doesn't cost you anything, but you need to subscribe to the website. If you have friends and colleagues who would like to be included in the Rotating Banner offer, direct them to subscribe to the website by forwarding this email. Cc to me and I will give you another entry in the Online Raffle for a free session.

There's so much happening here. I don't want you to miss out on the new publications, renderings, and divinations. Join me in creating a fabulous life for all of us.

Light and love to you,

Ruth Elan

Channeler, Oracle, Psychic, Author of "Channeling: Opening the Channel to Your Inner Self and Beyond", Owner & Operator of Psychic Broadband by Ruth Elan, Webmaster, Web Designer

Local LIVE In-Person Sessions

If you live in or have access to the Portland/Tigard/Beaverton/Tualatin area of Oregon, I am offering local in-person sessions with GEN for $80.00

The session duration will be 1 to 2 hours in length.

Check on the website for more details.

PBRE.jpg


Visit
Psychic Broadband
by Ruth Elan.

This post!

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Messages from the vast and undiscovered inner realm.

Ruth Elan is an Open Physical Channel and Psychic. She channels messages from a gestalt named GEN, VAGO, Emmanuel, Seth, and others. Personal Sessions, readings, Skype calls, and live groups are offered. She is currently working on rendering books from the GEN gestalt.

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Ruth
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page